Steve Aoki – Neon Future II



1. Time Capsule (Intro) 2. I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) (Radio Edit) [Steve Aoki & Moxie Raia] 3. Youth Dem (Turn Up) [feat. Snoop Lion] 4. Hysteria (feat. Matthew Koma) 5. Darker Than Blood (feat. Linkin Park) 6. Lightning Strikes (Steve Aoki, NERVO & Tony Junior) 7. Tars (Interlude) [feat. Kip Thorne] 8. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand) [Steve Aoki & Walk Off The Earth] 9. Heaven On Earth (feat. Sherry St. Germain) 10. Holding Up The World (feat. Harrison & Albin Myers) 11. Light Years (feat. Rivers Cuomo) 12. Warp Speed (Outro) [feat. J.J. Abrams]

Leave A Reply