Empire Cast – OST (Deluxe Version)

empire_feb._21_2015_kaf TRACKLIST 01."Good Enough," feat. Jussie Smollett 02. "What Is Love," feat. V.Bozeman 03. "No Apologies," feat. Yazz and Jussie Smollett 04. "Keep It Movin'," feat. Serayah McNeil and Yazz 05. "Keep Your Money," feat. Jussie Smollett 06. "Drip Drop," feat. Yazz and Serayah McNeil 07. "Can't Truss 'Em," feat. Yazz 08. "I Wanna Love You," feat. Jussie Smollett 09. "Money For Nothing," feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz 10. "Walk Out On Me," feat. Courtney Love 11. "You're So Beautiful," feat. Jussie Smollett and Yazz 12. "Conqueror," feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett 13. "Remember The Music," feat. Jennifer Hudson 14. "Power Of The Empire," feat. Yazz 15. "Shake Down," feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard 16. "Nothing To Lose," feat. Jussie Smollett 17. "Whatever Makes You Happy," feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J 18. "NY Raining," feat. Charles Hamilton and Rita Ora

Leave A Reply